Whoo

4/12/2013

1 Comment

 
Um, I don't very often look at book numbers on Amazon. I don't truly understand them anyway. One minute you seem to be way down the list and the next...

Well, the kindle version of "Games of Adversaries" has just gone through the roof, numbers wise. I have no idea why, because the price was dropped a while back.
I am so thrilled that more and more people are reading. It would be nice to see a few more reviews on it, that I do know.
So if, like the rest of the world, you want to still grab it at a low price, please do! *G* The reviews I do have are beautiful and heartfelt and I love them. So exciting to have new readers!

http://www.amazon.com/Games-of-Adversaries-ebook/dp/B00AGO0UR8/ref=sr_1_1_bnp_1_kin?ie=UTF8&qid=1365796376&sr=8-1&keywords=susan+elizabeth+curnow
4/13/2013 03:11:57 pm

Whoo hoo!! So happy!

Reply



Leave a Reply.